Dragon Nest / 0 comments

Check your favorite Dragon Nest Pros for this year’s MPGL Year-End awards!

User photo standard
Editorial Team

After Nine legs of hard work and dedication, it’s time for the players who has shown great efforts in their corresponding roles to be noticed with this year’s Mineski Pro-Gaming League Dragon Nest year-end awards!

•    50% League Performance
•    25% Facebook Votes (1Facebook Likes = 1 Vote)
•    25% Expert Panel Votes


All-Around MVP
•    Arvin Evangelista - Raviance
•    Robin Gonzales - Point Click Skill
•    Exequiel Genolos Posadas - Pioneers Davao
•    Norberto Ramos III - MSI-EvoGT1
•    Jasson Austria - MSI-EvoGT2

KOF Player
•    Rejie Pepito - Pioneers Davao
•    Joby Mercado - Point Click Skill
•    Gino Roscom Gonzales - MSI-EvoGT2
•    Kenin Beltran - Raviance
•    Meeko Elijah Ramos - MSI-EvoGT1

Round Player
•    Dan Vern Vernaiz - Team Acid
•    Cedric Maulit - Raviance
•    Herneth Russel Lu Bacani - Pioneers Davao
•    Mark Joseph Tisoy  - LWP
•    Rysher Magbanua - MSI-EvoGT1

Be sure to vote for your favorite players HERE. Winners will be announced in the upcoming MPGL Philippine final that is going to happen on ESGS (E-Sports and Gaming Summit) on November 15-16 at the SMX Convention center.