GMPGL 4-5 Luzon Dota Registration

User photo standard
Richardson Jacinto

Video Trailer





The most prestigious eSports tournament in the country is back for this month! Witness the most thrilling and most exciting DotA matches in the country as Mineski brings you once again Gigabyte™ Mineski Pro Gaming League. Class A and Class S players will be battling their hearts out to reclaim the most prestigious Dota achievement in the country, becoming the GMPGL champion.

Now is the time to prove that you've got what it takes to be on par with the best, and maybe even be called as the best team in the country! Mineski Events Team unfolds this month's registration. So better practice hard and sharpen those skills because we will be unleashing the most IMBA gaming tournament in the county.




Official Dota map version:  6.74c

Where: Mineski Infinity Taft

When: Sunday, May 27,2012

Registration Fee: Free (Women's), P750 (Class A), P1500 (Class S), No PC time.


View Mineski Infinity Taft in a larger map.



Class S:

  • 1st: P15,000
  • 2nd: P5,000
  • 3rd: P2,500
  • 4th: P2,000
  • 5-8th: 1,500

Class A:

  • 1st: P8,000
  • 2nd: P4,000
  • 3rd: P2,000


  • 1st: P2,000
  • 2nd: P1,000





Walk-in registration:

  1. Walk-in registration will be available during the event day.
  2. Go to Mineski Infinity and ask for the registration forms from the marshal’s desk.
  3. Fill-up and sign the forms then submit.
  4. Get your clan tags and your respective PC assignments.
  5. Wait for the event to start and listen to the opening remarks.



Online registration:

Online Registration only guarantees your participation if you come to the event within the hour following the call time.

Online reservations will be open starting today until the event day.

Use the Sample Format Below:

Team name: Mineski
Contact number: 0927-123-MSKI
Contact e-mail: [email protected]
Chosen Bracket: (Choose from 1-7, check the schedule below for the times of each bracket)
Full Names of Participating Players:

1. Tami Buchanannini
2. Bobbie Malonie
3. Brandi Babidee
4. Marianne Busyan
5. Lulu Baktuyu
6. Izzi Krissy (optional)

NOTE: After making a post, your team should appear on the list once it gets updated by an admin. List gets updated every 11pm each day.

NOTE 2: Class S  and Women's bracket registrants are also required to make a post following the above format.

Bracket 1 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Bracket 2 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Bracket 3 - 10:15am to 11:15am
Bracket 4 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Bracket 5 - 12:45pm to 1:45pm
Bracket 6 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Bracket 7 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
Bracket 8 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm


Be sure to be ready on May 27 as the bloodbath of true gaming will be spilled again at the True Arena of Champions: Mineski Infinity Taft. With new teams rising to the top and players finding new homes, the only thing that's sure in GMPGL 4-5 is that it will not be a one way trip! There will be a lot of surprises and game upsets but one thing is for sure, those who will carry the crown at the end of the day are those who trully deserves to be called Champions.

Class S (Confirmed) 6/8

Check-in Time: 12pm to 1pm

Group A

  1. Pacific Palit
  2. Sweetopia
  3. Badburn
  4. Tei

Group B

  1. MSI Evolution GT
  2. Ledion Dreamz SS
  3. Pacific iChill
  4. Ledion Turboratz



Check-in Time: 3pm to 4pm

  1. PMSki
  2. Wicked
  3. Pacific LAW


Class A

Bracket 1, 3/16

Checkin time: 9:00am to 10:00am

  1. Apple Park
  2. CeneX Ground DOTA
  3. International

Bracket 2, 5/16

Checkin time: 9:00am to 10:00am

  1. NewGrounds
  2. ShutterSpeed Gaming
  3. Private Friends Gaming
  4. Yes Sir
  5. Pacific Skunky

Bracket 3, 3/16

Checkin time: 10:15am to 11:15am

  1. MCSFI
  2. Mineski PowerColor
  3. hamugis pro gaming

Bracket 4, 10/16

Checkin time: 11:30am to 12:30pm

  1. KG
  2. Galawan Mapagmahal
  3. Lerak
  4. MindGames
  5. FLUX.gaming
  6. tsong.XP
  7. Safe Sets
  8. Watata?
  9. Flow
  10. Haki

Bracket 5, 5/16

Checkin time: 12:45pm to 1:45pm

  1. Le'Me^
  2. FearMe.ROG
  3. Peralta
  4. Potchie Gaming
  5. Demi^Godz

Bracket 6, 6/16

Checkin time: 2:00pm to 3:00pm

  1. chupolizers
  2. Tarubia
  3. Enove
  4. MiMi
  5. Phantom
  6. ROG

Bracket 7, 3/16

Checkin time: 3:15pm to 4:15pm

  1. team nR
  3. DBTK

Bracket 8, 3/16

Checkin time: 4:30pm to 5:30pm

  1. AG
  2. No Brain
  3. iZONE 125